Rasmus Jakobsen

Direktør & Partner
Telefon: 2082 2991
e-mail: rasmus@transition.nu

Line Nørmark

Bygningsingeniør & Partner
Telefon: 5065 9358
e-mail: line@transition.nu

Luise Møller Johansen

Energiantropolog
Telefon: 2274 5309
e-mail: luise@transition.nu

Kathrine Brejnrod

Civilingeniør & Energirådgiver
Telefon: 4290 9323
e-mail: kathrine@transition.nu

Nicolaj Bøgh

Civilingeniør & Energirådgiver
Telefon: 2621 5676
e-mail: nicolaj@transition.nu

Sarah Reuss Allingham

Rådgiver Digitale Løsninger
Telefon: 2720 3494
e-mail: sarah@transition.nu

Lise Lystlund

Data Scientist
Telefon: 6146 5336
e-mail: lise@transition.nu

Maria Rizzo

Civilingeniør & Energirådgiver
Telefon: 2292 0676
e-mail: maria@transition.nu

Andreas Ladefoged Bøgh

Maskinmester
Telefon: 3026 6407
e-mail: andreas@transition.nu

Mikkel Rohde

Maskinmesterpraktikant
e-mail: mikkel@transition.nu

Nanna Munkholm

Data-Scientist Assistent
e-mail: nanna@transition.nu

Sune Simonsen

Direktionsassistent
e-mail: sune@transition.nu

Katrine Liv Helgren

Maskinmesterstuderende
e-mail: kliv@transition.nu

Julie Skov

Ingeniørstuderende
e-mail: julie@transition.nu

Therese Thim

Antropologistuderende
e-mail: therese@transition.nu

Emilie Madvig

Antropologistuderende
e-mail: emilie@transition.nu

Lukas Blander Enevold

Ingeniørstuderende
e-mail: lukas@transition.nu

Nicolai Juul

Ingeniørstuderende
e-mail: nicolai@transition.nu

Christian Mandrup

Ingeniørstuderende
e-mail: chrsitian@transition.nu

Strategiske rådgivere

Troels Hartung

Politisk konsulent hos TEKNIQ
Telefon: 2873 7339